DOWNLOAD : Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP).

Nigerian Talented artist, Victor AD has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Nothing to Prove (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Nothing to Prove (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featurings from Mr Eazi, Phyno and Lava Lava.

Tracklist of Nothing to Prove (EP)ore thee Chaos (EP) Below

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0

1: Victor AD – Black (ft. Mr Eazi) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2: Victor AD – Anymore (ft. Phyno) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3: Victor AD – Bless Boys | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4: Victor AD – Olofofo | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5: Victor AD – One Kiss | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6: Victor AD – Joanna (ft. Lava Lava) | MP3 DOWNLOAD