Falz – Before We Feast (EP)

Falz – Before We Feast (EP).

Falz comes through with his Latest Extended Playlist titled “Before We Feast (EP)”.

The New Extended Playlist ‘Before We Feast (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Ndi Ike ft. Flavour & Odumodublvck”.

 The New Extended Playlist ‘Before We Feast (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with featuring from Shabby, Phyno, Crayon, Adekunle Gold, Flavour & Odumodublvck.

Falz – Before We Feast (EP) Tracklist Below:

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Vector – Vibes Before Teslim

1. Falz – How Many ft. Crayon | Mp3 Download

2. Falz – Popping Tonight ft. Shabby & Phyno | Mp3 Download

3. Falz – Chop The Life | Mp3 Download

4. Falz – Who Go Pay ft. Adekunle Gold | Mp3 Download

5. Falz – Shake Kaka | Mp3 Download

6. Falz – NDI IKE ft Flavour & Odumodublvck | Mp3 Download