[Music] Sess ft. Ladipoe & Shank – Smooth Operator

From his recently released album “Omo Muda“, Top Boy producer “Sess The Problem Kid” rolls out “Smooth Operator ” featuring Ladipoe & Shank.

The album contains 11 tracks and features the likes of Simi, Skales, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, Dremo, Mayorkun, L.A.X, Vector, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Niniola, Odunsi The Engine and more.

RELATED :   Seyi Shay ft. DJ Spinall – One Love

DOWNLOAD MP3 Sess ft. Ladipoe & Shank – Smooth Operator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *