[Music] Sess ft. Ycee – Boy Bad

From his recently released album “Omo Muda“, Top Boy producer “Sess The Problem Kid” rolls out “Boy Bad” featuring Ycee.

The album contains 11 tracks and features the likes of Simi, Skales, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, Dremo, Mayorkun, L.A.X, Vector, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Niniola, Odunsi The Engine and more.

RELATED :   L.A.X ft. 2Baba - Gobe

DOWNLOAD MP3 Sess ft. Ycee – Boy Bad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *