DOWNLOAD MP3 Olamide – Prophesy
Olamide has released an impressive number titled “Prophesy“, produced by Eskeez.

Olamide’s new record “Prophesy” is lifted from his project, “999” album is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Nilly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz and Jayboi.

RELATED :   Raybekah – Ganja

Moreover, the project “999” album has production boost from Olamide, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa and Eskeez. Mixed and mastered by STG.

DOWNLOAD MP3 Olamide – Prophesy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *