Simi – Restless II (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Simi – Restless II (EP) Download.

Simi finally unveils her brand new Extended Playlist titled ”Restless II (EP)”.

This new EP serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “No Loner Beneficial”.

Tracklist Below

1. Simi – City Lights || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Simi – Undeserving || DOWNLOAD MP3
3.Simi – Bites The Dust|| DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Simi Ft WurlD – Triggered || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Simi Ft Ms Banks – There For You || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Simi – No Longer Beneficial || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *