DOWNLOAD : Lucky Daye – Over

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Tems – For Broken Ears

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Tems – For Broken Ears.
Nigerian Talented Singer,Tms through her social media platform Unveils the back cover art and tracklist of her forthcoming Extended Playlist,The EP consists of 6 tracks  and one interlude . All the songs was produced by Tems Herself.

For Broken Ears is set to drop on the 25th of september.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.