Tems – For Broken Ears (EP)

Download Tems For Broken Ears EP | Download For Broken Ears EP by Tems.
Nigerian Female Singer, Tems finally comes through with her highly anticipated extended Playlist titled “For Broken Ears”.

The newly released extended Playlist project is made of 7-tracks with no features.

Tems – For Broken Ears EP Tracklist

1. Tems – Interference || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tems – Ice T || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tems – Free Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Temilade (interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tems – Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tems – Damages || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Tems – The Key || DOWNLOAD MP3



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.