DOWNLOAD : Mohbad – Blessed (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Mohbad – Blessed (EP).

Nigerian Talented artist, Mohbad comes through with his Latest Extended Playlist titled “Blessed (EP)”.

The new Extended Playlist ‘Blessed (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Single titled, “Pariwo ft. Bella Shmurda”.

The album “Blessed (EP)” contains a total of 8 tracks with featuring from Zlatan and Bella Shmurda.

Mohbad – Blessed (EP) Tracklist Below:

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Oxlade – Oxygen (EP)

1. Beast & Peace | Mp3 Download

2. Sabi | Mp3 Download

3. Account Balance (feat. Zlatan) | Mp3 Download

4. Omo Mi | Mp3 Download

5. Blessing | Mp3 Download

6. La Pio Pio | Mp3 Download

7. Ask About Me | Mp3 Download

8. PARIWO (feat. Bella Shmurda) | Mp3 Download